Comments: 113
  • #113

    Chris Bremer (Tuesday, 24 July 2012 16:15)


    Bericht: Beste Fleur, na m'n bezoek aan de Achelse Kluis heb ik ook je inernetfoto's gezien: je bent enorm veelzijdig;sterke kant in z/w foto's (macro!!) maar ook kleur weet je heel fraai tot uitdrukking te brengen. Vrouwenlichamen zeer integer en fraai!De onscherpte is geen gestuntel maar prachtig en bewust gebruikt. Kortom: genieten van de beelden en een toekomst die erg veelbelovend is. Dank je wel, Chris Bremer(laatste bezoeker in de Achelse Kluis.

  • #112

    Angelique Benschop-van Baest (Monday, 16 July 2012 12:49)

    Ik kreeg jouw flyer van mijn moeder die op de expositie is geweest en ik ben onder de indruk van diverse foto's.

    Mocht je ooit een lokatie zoeken voor een fotoshoot waar je vintage en retro design meubelen bij wilt gebruiken, dan kun je altijd bij Decennia design terecht !
    Op de website www.decenniadesign.nl kun je zien wat we momenteel op voorraad hebben en daaruit zo je misschien inspiratie op kunnen doen.

    Heel veel succes met de fotografie en groeten aan jouw moeder !

  • #111

    wholesale jerseys (Monday, 02 July 2012 08:46)

    Nice to meet you. Your blog I like it very much. Continue to work hard. Support you.

  • #110

    cheap nba jerseys (Monday, 02 July 2012 08:40)

    Your blog is great. I want to become a friend with you. Whether can?

  • #109

    pozycjonowanie stron warszawa (Sunday, 20 May 2012 11:06)

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it�s rare to see a great blog like this one today..

  • #108

    Ekree (Friday, 30 December 2011 13:59)

    zeer mooi, fascinerende foto's!! xxx

  • #107

    sanne (Wednesday, 30 November 2011 18:23)

    Je foto's zijn magisch.

  • #106

    Sophie (Sunday, 27 November 2011 14:39)

    Beautiful here
    Peace

  • #105

    Arif (Wednesday, 23 November 2011 13:20)

    Your channel is just as amazing.
    Happy to visit and meet you.
    Love and greetings from İstanbul.

  • #104

    Art (Tuesday, 22 November 2011 19:27)

    i just visit your site and i must say...nice works!
    hope to see you soon.
    Art

  • #103

    Serge (Tuesday, 22 November 2011 17:40)

    Wonderful site! Stylish and fantastic photo-sequence!
    With greetings from Moscow,
    Serge

  • #102

    nicci (Friday, 11 November 2011 20:40)

    Ik kwam net langs je gallery en ik moet zeggen dat ik je foto's erg mooi vind!

  • #101

    marina cano (Wednesday, 12 October 2011 12:03)

    You have some really beautiful pictures, I like the body series a lot. Vey nice black and white tones and with a special style

    All the best

    Marina

  • #100

    Art Lillo (Wednesday, 03 August 2011 04:00)

    Very good feeling and capture.

  • #99

    samuel (Tuesday, 02 August 2011 11:18)

    I like your photos estan very good in addition each of them expresses

  • #98

    cmotion team (Friday, 15 July 2011 17:13)

    Beautiful photography :)

  • #97

    jadey (Tuesday, 12 July 2011 00:12)

    great photos =]

  • #96

    Britt (Thursday, 14 April 2011 12:05)

    Beautiful!

  • #95

    Nini (Monday, 04 April 2011 10:48)

    <3

  • #94

    Catarsisa (Saturday, 02 April 2011 17:05)

    awesome

  • #93

    Sabine (Tuesday, 29 March 2011 16:20)

    Beautiful ^^

  • #92

    Joël (Tuesday, 29 March 2011 09:53)

    You are excellent

  • #91

    Leon (Wednesday, 23 March 2011 11:22)

    This is really good

  • #90

    Stuart (Tuesday, 22 March 2011 09:37)

    Love your photoshoots !! Peace and Brightest Blessings......... ^*^ Stuart

  • #89

    Melanie (Monday, 21 March 2011 21:16)

    Wow, really pretty shot’s!

  • #88

    Kossjenka (Friday, 18 March 2011 14:24)

    just keep on making great photos really I love your wonderful taste and creativity. Greetings from Argentina, Luz :-)

  • #87

    Gerrit-Jan (Tuesday, 15 March 2011 23:06)

    Mooie foto's Fleur!

  • #86

    Eira (Tuesday, 15 March 2011 17:08)

    Loved your photos gorgeous

  • #85

    Djeynah (Tuesday, 01 March 2011 12:31)

    I've been on your website. I saw great art works and and liked it very much, keep up the great work and please let me know if there are any new adds to your web page.... Cheers Djeynah...

  • #84

    Cor (Monday, 28 February 2011 21:37)

    Ben onder de indruk van je werk.
    Foto's bij diverse thema's zijn eenvoudig maar zeer sterk gefotografeerd.
    Foto's zien is lezen als een boek,oog voor detail zoeken naar balans spelen met bestaand licht.
    Ik vond erg prettig om je werk te zien.
    Chroom niet mijn site te bezoeken en een berichtje achter te laten over mijn werk.

    gr.Cor.

  • #83

    Nicolas (Thursday, 24 February 2011 12:02)

    Bon Dieu, que de choses accomplies! Félicitations! J'étais aussi un photographe...

  • #82

    Edwin (Wednesday, 23 February 2011 17:35)

    Ik wil even zeggen dat ik vind dat je prachtige foto's maakt

  • #81

    Brani (Sunday, 20 February 2011 17:33)

    You have a Wonderful Gallery.
    Take care and Keep The World Aware

  • #80

    Eira (Saturday, 19 February 2011 17:50)

    Loved your photos gorgeous

  • #79

    Thomas (Wednesday, 16 February 2011 17:31)

    WOW, uplifting site, thanks for providing hope to so many of us. Looking forward to more of your excellent photos!

    "The harder the conflict, the more glorious the triumph... You can't be a winner and be afraid to lose."
    BiggerVisions*com

  • #78

    Shimy (Tuesday, 15 February 2011 14:34)

    Astonishing!!

  • #77

    Arnold (Wednesday, 26 January 2011 20:39)

    Je hanteerd een in mijn ogen gave stijl.

  • #76

    Joey (Tuesday, 18 January 2011 17:21)

    I think it's Excellent to

  • #75

    xxx (Saturday, 15 January 2011 17:29)

    Excellent image’s with great work and with great mood and textures , with soft feelings. . Just brillaint

  • #74

    Creedy (Thursday, 13 January 2011 15:42)

    Gorgeous picture

  • #73

    Wolf (Monday, 10 January 2011 22:33)

    you have some interesting shots though.....

  • #72

    Mojo (Monday, 10 January 2011 18:14)

    very stylishly cool work.....

  • #71

    Alan (Friday, 07 January 2011 22:09)

    The detail and the close up are intresting photograph , and the way it's both blurry and sharp is an excellent contrast of the photograph itself . Beautiful

  • #70

    Mosneag (Friday, 07 January 2011 15:02)

    Well you do have a wonderful gallery.

  • #69

    apache (Thursday, 06 January 2011 23:41)

    Great shots.

    greets and kiss Apache

  • #68

    Buitar (Thursday, 06 January 2011 17:05)

    BRILLIANT !...really interesting mood in the photo’s ! nice !

  • #67

    Eagel (Wednesday, 05 January 2011 20:41)

    A nice photography. I like the mixture of neutral colours.

  • #66

    Jan Pieter (Tuesday, 04 January 2011 20:43)

    nice portraits !

  • #65

    Agony (Tuesday, 04 January 2011 20:17)

    Beautifull^^

  • #64

    Danial (Monday, 03 January 2011 19:01)

    I like.....!
    Very much......!!!

    Echt hele mooie foto's... ;-)
    Keep up the good work..

    Gr...